New York Giants 2010 training camp Univerity of Albany Schedule

The New York Giants will start there training camp on Aug 1 at the university of Albany NY. The biggest battle will be for the middle linebacker position. I have posted the tentative schedule.

Day Date Practice Times
Sunday August 1 • 3:15-5:15 p.m.
Monday August 2 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 3:15-5:15 p.m.
Tuesday August 3 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 3:15-5:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 4 No Practice
Thursday August 5 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 6:05-8:05 p.m.
Friday August 6 • 2:35-4:35 p.m. (AUTOGRAPH NIGHT)
Saturday August 7 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 6:05-8:05 p.m.
Sunday August 8 No Practice
Monday August 9 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 6:05-8:05 p.m.
Tuesday August 10 • 2:35-4:35 p.m.
Wednesday August 11 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 6:05-8:05 p.m.
Thursday August 12 • 2:35-4:35 p.m. (YOUTH DAY)
Friday August 13 • 8:35-10:35 a.m.
• 6:05-8:05 p.m.
Saturday August 14 • 2:35-4:35 p.m.
Sunday August 15 • Practice Time TBD
Monday August 16 Preseason Game vs. Jets
8 PM ET, ESPN
Tuesday August 17 No Practice
Wednesday August 18 • 2:35-4:35 p.m.
Thursday August 19 • 2:35-4:35 p.m.
Friday August 20 • Practice Time TBD
CAMP CONCLUDES FOLLOWING FRIDAY PRACTICE

This post sponsored in part by Five Towns Real Estate & Nassau County Rentals

Share
This entry was posted in Football, News, Schedules and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.