RUTGERS FOOTBALL 2011 SCHEDULE

2011 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Date/Time Opponent
Thu. 09/01/11
Time TBA
Eagles North Carolina Central
Sat. 09/10/11
Time TBA
Tar Heels at North Carolina
Sat. 09/17/11 Open Date
Sat. 09/24/11
Time TBA
BobcatsOhio
Sat. 10/01/11
Time TBA
Orangemen at Syracuse
Sat. 10/08/11
Time TBA
Panthers Pittsburgh
Sat. 10/15/11
Time TBA
Midshipmen Navy
Fri. 10/21/11
8:00 p.m. ET
Cardinals at Louisville
Sat. 10/29/11
Time TBA
Mountaineers West Virginia
Sat. 11/05/11
Time TBA
Bulls USF
Sat. 11/12/11
Time TBA
Black Knights Army 1
Sat. 11/19/11
Time TBA
Bearcats Cincinnati
Sat. 11/26/11
Time TBA
Huskies at Connecticut
Share
This entry was posted in Football, Misc, Schedules and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.